Døgnvagt

365 dage om året 24/7

VALSGÅRD EL ApS
Hovedgaden 30
9500 Hobro

Kontakt os​

Valsgård El ApS

​Hovedgaden 30

9500 Hobro

Telefon: 98 52 05 93

E-mail: johnny@valsgaard-el.dk

Fax: 98 52 40 59

CVR: 33499884

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Ansatte

Indehaver

​Leif Eriksen

40 28 05 93

leif@valsgaard-el.dk

Indehaver

Johnny Vels
40 28 06 04
johnny@valsgaard-el.dk

Indehaver

Søren Hauer

40 28 18 13
soren@valsgaard-el.dk

Montør

Michael Lykkegaard

20 57 77 47

michael@valsgaard-el.dk

Montør

​Christian Holmgaard

20 57 84 54

christian@valsgaard-el.dk

Montør

​Brian Kristensen

29 63 11 14

brian@valsgaard-el.dk

Montør

Søren Hougaard​

21 69 05 93

howie@valsgaard-el.dk

Montør

​Rasmus Jacobsen

​30 35 57 17

rasmus@valsgaard-el.dk

Lærling

​Emil Viladsen

51 93 09 20

​​​

Lærling

Mads Moth Frederiksen

Kontor/bogholderi

Jane Sveistrup

98 52 05 93

valsgaardel@mail.dk

Valsgård El ApS

CVR: 33499884

Hovedgaden 30

9500 Hobro